Martina McBride Shine Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/24/2009
Tracks in Shine: Wrong Baby Wrong Baby Wrong, I Just Call You Mine, Sunny Side Up, Walk Away, I'm Trying, What Do I Have To Do, Don't Cost A Dime, Ride, You're Not Leaving Me, Wild Rebel Rose, Lies

Shine Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Shine
------ performed by Martina McBride

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/29/2014

Type your review in the space below: