site logo

Mark Lanegan Sunday At Devil Dirt Album

Last updated: 06/24/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 05/13/2008
Tracks in Sunday At Devil Dirt: Seafaring Song, The Raven, Salvation, Who Built The Road, Come On Over (Turn Me On), Back Burner, The Flame That Burns, Shotgun Blues, Keep Me In Mind, Sweetheart, Something To Believe, Trouble, Sally, Don't You Cry

Sunday At Devil Dirt Album Tracklist

Released : May 13, 2008
Label : V2
Length : 47:19
Genre : Indie pop, Alternative rock
Producer : Isobel Campbell
Recorded : 2007