Mark Lanegan Hawk Album

Review The Album (0)

Producer : Isobel Campbell
Genre : Indie pop
Released : August 24, 2010
Label : V2
Alternative rock

Release information about the album
Release Date: 08/24/2010
Tracks in Hawk: You Won't Let Me Down Again, Snake Song, Come Undone, No Place To Fall, Sunrise, To Hell And Back Again, Cool Water, Lately

Hawk Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Hawk
------ performed by Mark Lanegan

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/26/2014

Type your review in the space below: