site logo

Mark Lanegan Ballad Of The Broken Seas Album

Last updated: 06/24/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 06/01/2006
Tracks in Ballad Of The Broken Seas: Deus Ibi Est, Black Mountain, The False Husband, Ballad Of The Broken Seas, Revolver, Ramblin' Man, (Do You Wanna) Come Walk With Me?, Saturday's Gone, Honey Child What Can I Do?, Dusty Wreath, The Circus Is Leaving Town

Ballad Of The Broken Seas Album Tracklist

Released : 2006
Length : 42:45
Recorded : 2005
Label : V2
Alternative rock
Producer : Isobel Campbell, Dave Paterson
Genre : Indie pop