Mark Knopfler Golden Heart Album

Review The Album (0)
Mark Knopfler-Golden Heart Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/16/1996
Tracks in Golden Heart: Darling Pretty, Imelda, Golden Heart, No Can Do, Vic and Ray, Don't You Get It, A Night in Summer Long Ago, Cannibals, I'm the Fool, Je Suis Desole, Rudiger, Nobody's Got the Gun, Done With Bonaparte, Are We in Trouble Now

Golden Heart Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Golden Heart
------ performed by Mark Knopfler

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: