site logo

Marilyn Manson Holy Wood Album

Last updated: 05/09/2007 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 11/14/2000
Tracks in Holy Wood: GodEatGod, The Love Song, The Fight Song, Disposable Teens, Target Audience (Narcissus Narcosis), President Dead, In the Shadow of the Valley of Death, Cruci-Fiction in Space, A Place In the Dirt, The Nobodies, The Death Song, Lamb of God, Born Again, Burning Flag, Coma Black, Valentine's Day, The Fall of Adam, King Kill 33, Count to Six and Die (the Vacum of Infinite Space Encompassing)

Holy Wood Album Tracklist