Majesty Reign In Glory Album

Review The Album (0)
Majesty-Reign In Glory Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 08/06/2003
Tracks in Reign In Glory: Heavy Metal Battlecry, Into The Stadiums, Reign In Glory, Will Of The Cobra, Defender Of The Brave, Lord Of The Damned, Heroes, Thunder In The Silence, Troopers Of Steel, Falcon In The Storm

Reign In Glory Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Reign In Glory
------ performed by Majesty

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/29/2014

Type your review in the space below: