Magic Kingdom Biography

Review The Artist (0)


LINE UP Max Leclerq (vocals), Dushan Petrossi (guitar), Vassili Moltchanov (bass), Frederik Donche (keyboards), Chris Hoffbauer (drums)

Guitarist Dushan Petrossi established the grandiose DUSHAN PETROSSI'S IRON MASK project when the second MAGIC KINGDOM album 'Metallic Tragedy' became shelved. MAGIC KINGDOM's bassist Vassili Moltchanov aided Petrossi in this venture. 'Metallic Tragedy' finally saw a Japanese release in June of 2004.

Please click here to submit the latest Magic Kingdom biography

The following area is only for review,
Your Name:
(Notes: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Magic Kingdom

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/25/2014
Type your review in the space below: