Madina Lake Attics To Eden Album

Review The Album (0)

Length : 37:17
Genre : Alternative rock, post-hardcore
Label : Roadrunner
Producer : David Bendeth
Released : May 1, 2009

Release information about the album
Release Date: 05/01/2009
Tracks in Attics To Eden: Never Take Us Alive, Let's Get Outta Here, Legends, Criminals, Through The Pain, Never Walk Alone, Not For This World, Welcome To Oblivion, Silent Voices Kill, Statistics, Friends And Lovers, Bonus Tracks, What's The Point, Angel

Attics To Eden Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Attics To Eden
------ performed by Madina Lake

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 09/01/2014

Type your review in the space below: