site logo

Macklemore The Language Of My World Album

Last updated: 06/24/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 01/01/2005
Tracks in The Language Of My World: White Privilege, Claiming The City, Fake ID, Hold Your Head Up, Ego, Inhale Deep, Bush Song, Good For You, I Said Hey, Penis Song, The Magic, City Don't Sleep, Love Song, Remember High School, Contradiction, As Soon As I Wake Up, My Language

The Language Of My World Album Tracklist