site logo

Machine Gun Fellatio Biography

Last updated: 03/07/2011 11:00:00 AM

Here's an incomplete biography on the members of Machine Gun Fellatio, guaranteed to be far from all the information you need about the band. Thankyou to the band for answering all the cliched questions we asked them!

Bryan Ferrysexual - Drums
Chit Chat Von Loopin Stab - Keyboard and Vocals
KK Juggy - Vocals
Love Shark - Guitar
Pinky Beecroft - Vocals, Bass and Keyboard
Widow Jones - Vocals and Keyboard
3k Short - Bass and Keyboard