Mac Lethal Irish Goodbye Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 12/31/2011
Tracks in Irish Goodbye: The Parlour, Morimoto (Just Duet), Aviator, Royals Cap (Number the Stars), Black Rainbow, Wooooo!!!!!!!, Vodka Tonic With a Lime, Happy To Be Living, Quarter Life, No Miracle, Slut (Record In a Motel In Fargo, Nd During a Blizzard), Jake + Olive, Old Rasputin (Every Night), Sapporo

Irish Goodbye Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Irish Goodbye
------ performed by Mac Lethal

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: