site logo

MDC More Dead Cops Album

Last updated: 07/20/2006 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 07/01/1988
Tracks in More Dead Cops: John Wayne Was A Nazi, Born To Die, Multi-Death Corporation, Selfish Shit, Radioactive Chocolate, No Place To Piss, Kleptomaniac, Chicken Squawk, Pecking Order, Pay To Come Along, (R)Evolution In Rock, Spanish Castle Magic, Born Under A Bad Sign

More Dead Cops Album Tracklist