site logo

MDC Magnus Dominus Corpus Album

Last updated: 07/20/2006 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 07/01/2004
Tracks in Magnus Dominus Corpus: Destroying The Planet, Going Nowhere Faster Than You, Founding Fathers, Poseur Punk, Let's Kill All The Cops, Life, But How To Live It, Prime Evil, Time Out, Girls Like You Make Me Queer, Sleep A Little Less, Dream A Little More, Walking On Thin Ice, No More Cops, Long Day, Short Life, Timmy Yo, Nazis Shouldn't Drive, Sick Of It, Prick Faced Bastard, Ballad Of G.W.

Magnus Dominus Corpus Album Tracklist