MC Lars Horris Radio Pet Fencing Album

Review The Album (0)
MC Lars Horris-Radio Pet Fencing Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 08/01/2003
Tracks in Radio Pet Fencing: Hey That's Me, Yes I Am An Alien, Atom You're Awesome, Certified, Mr. Wormsly's Addiction, The Séance At Harpers Ferry, My Rhymes Rhyme, Rapbeth (Foul Is Fair), Make Way for Ducklings, Humphrey the Whale, Sarah, Escape From Robot Island (featuring MNP)

Radio Pet Fencing Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Radio Pet Fencing
------ performed by MC Lars Horris

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 10/25/2014

Type your review in the space below: