site logo

MC Lars Horris Nothing To Fear Album

Last updated: 08/10/2004 10:12:10 PM

Release Date: 10/26/1999
Tracks in Nothing To Fear: Going For Your Ear, Peaceful Defenseless People, Pop Goes The Icon, Porcine Financial Issues, I Want To Be Anikan Skywalker, Aliens In My Cereal, Bill The Biogeneticist, Faith & Wisdom, Lobster Boy, Miles Davis' Calculator, Rapbeth (Foul Is Fair), Digest This DJ, Strobelights & Special K, Transylvania, Rhythmic Theories, Lego Man, Heal

Nothing To Fear Album Tracklist