site logo

MC Lars Horris Lars Attacks! Album

Last updated: 06/25/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 09/06/2011
Tracks in Lars Attacks!: Going Back To Brooklyn, The Gospel Of Hip-Hop, Lars Attacks!, History's Greatest Assholes, Summer Camp Love (Is So In Tents), Venomous Box Jellyfish, Judas Priest, How To Be An Indie Rapper, Mike Russo Cut Your Hair, Francis Bacon Slashed The Canvas, Super Scope, Art Of Darkness, Make A Friend On 27th Street, The Giving Tree, Annabel Lee R.I.P.

Lars Attacks! Album Tracklist

Genre : Alternative hip hop, Nerdcore
Recorded : 2011
Label : Horris Records
Released : September 6, 2011