MC Lars Horris Insectivorous Album

Review The Album (0)
MC Lars Horris-Insectivorous Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 07/25/2000
Tracks in Insectivorous: Insectivorous, The Séance At Harpers Ferry, They Call Me Lars, What We Came To Do (featuring Robbie Raw), Donald, Lizards In My Room, Freak Me Baby (All Night Long), Justified Animosity, Hide The Hamsters, Titus' Cookbook, My Demented Dimension, Freestyle Flow (featuring B), Flying Chaucer, We Could Have Sex On The Lawn, Remedial Electronic Subversion

Insectivorous Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Insectivorous
------ performed by MC Lars Horris

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/24/2014

Type your review in the space below: