site logo

MC Lars Horris Indie Rocket Science Album

Last updated: 11/13/2012 07:51:56 AM

Release Date: 06/18/2011
Tracks in Indie Rocket Science: Deangelo Vickers, What Is Hip-Hop?, Black And Yellow T-Shirts, Lars Attacks!, Twenty-Three (2011 Remix), Annabel Lee R.I.P., Male Feminist, Paul And Phil Are Friends, Art Of Darkness

Indie Rocket Science Album Tracklist