site logo

MC Eiht Section 8 Album

Last updated: 04/16/2001 02:24:57 AM

Release Date: 06/08/1999
Tracks in Section 8: Section 8 (Intro), Living N' Tha Streets, My Life, Murder at Night, Caution, The Getaway (Skit), Automatic, Strawberriez -N- Cream, Flatline, Dayz of '89, Tha Hood Still Got Me Under, Me & My Bitch., III Tha Hood Way, Thicker Than Water, The Nail Shop ["Luther's Outro"]

Section 8 Album Tracklist