MC Chris Race Wars Album

Review The Album (0)

Length : 74:02
Label : mc chris LLC
Released : September 2, 2011
Recorded : 2011
Genre : Underground hip hop, Nerdcore

Race Wars is an album by the American rapper mc chris that was released September 2, 2011. It includes twelve new songs, only two of which had been previously released through mc chris' Facebook and website, and seven skits.

mc celebrated the release of the album at a birthday/record release party for the album at Death By Audio. The day prior, he had announced that many orders purchased through his website were being shipped out. Unlike the release of mc chris Goes To Hell, by the time of the birthday party, fully finished CDs had been pressed and were sold at the event, while many fans received their pre-orders within the following days.

MC Chris-Race Wars Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 09/02/2011
Tracks in Race Wars: Mc Chris Is Back, Buckle Up, Jelly Inside, Muddy Bears (Skit), Nerd Cave, Tarantino, Kleptomaniac, Popcorn Frog, Where Is My 40?, Jones, Restart, On The Road, Ninja Mom (Skit), Part One

Race Wars Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Race Wars
------ performed by MC Chris

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: