site logo

M83 Hurry Up, We're Dreaming Album

Last updated: 06/24/2012 11:00:00 AM

M83-Hurry-Up-We're-Dreaming-CoverRelease Date: 10/18/2011
Tracks in Hurry Up, We're Dreaming: Intro, Midnight City, Reunion, Wait, Raconte-Moi Une Histoire, Claudia Lewis, This Bright Flash, Soon, My Friend, My Tears Are Becoming A Sea, New Map, OK Pal, Another Wave From You, Splendor, Steve McQueen, Echoes Of Mine, Outro

Hurry Up, We're Dreaming Album Tracklist

Genre : Electronic, dream pop, New Wave, synthpop, shoegaze
Length : 73:32
Label : Naive, Mute/Caroline/Virgin/EMI Records, 7245 9 69510 2 6, MUT 69510 United States Canada
Released : 18 October 2011
Producer : Justin Meldal-Johnsen, Anthony Gonzalez

(Important: Use a nickname if you don't want your name to be published) Type your review in the space below: