M.O.P. The Foundation Album

Review The Album (0)

Label : E1 Records/Koch, 07822-19024
Recorded : 2006-2009
Genre : Hip Hop
Released : September 15, 2009
Length : 54:58

Fizzy Womack
DJ Premier
Statik Selektah
DJ Green Lantern
DR Period

Release information about the album
Release Date: 09/15/2009
Tracks in The Foundation: I'm A Brownsvillian, Blow The Horns, What I Wanna Be, Foundation, Stop Pushin', Crazy, Street Life, Forever & Always, Rude Bastard, Brooklyn, Bang Time, Sharks In The Water, Riding Through, Salute A G

The Foundation Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Foundation
------ performed by M.O.P.

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 09/03/2014

Type your review in the space below: