Lynyrd Skynyrd Legend Album

Review The Album (0)
Lynyrd Skynyrd-Legend Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/05/1987
Tracks in Legend: Georgia Peaches, When You Got Good Friends, Sweet Little Missy, Four Walls Of Raiford, Simple Man, Truck Drivin' Man, One In The Sun, Mr. Banker, Take Your Time

Legend Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Legend
------ performed by Lynyrd Skynyrd

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/31/2014

Type your review in the space below: