Lynyrd Skynyrd Gimme Back My Bullets Album

Review The Album (0)
Lynyrd Skynyrd-Gimme Back My Bullets Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 02/01/1976
Tracks in Gimme Back My Bullets: Gimme Back My Bullets, Every Mother's Son, Trust, Cry For The Bad Man, Double Trouble, Roll Gypsy Roll, Searching, I Got The Same Old Blues, All I Can Do Is Write About It

Gimme Back My Bullets Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Gimme Back My Bullets
------ performed by Lynyrd Skynyrd

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: