Lykke Li Youth Novels Album

Review The Album (0)
Lykke Li-Youth Novels Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/04/2008
Tracks in Youth Novels: Melodies & Desires, Dance, Dance, Dance, I'm Good, I'm Gone, Let It Fall, My Love, Little Bit, Hanging High, This Trumpet In My Head, Complaint Department, Breaking It Up, Time Flies, Window Blues, Tonight, Everybody But Me

Youth Novels Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Youth Novels
------ performed by Lykke Li

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/30/2014

Type your review in the space below: