site logo

Lou Reed Magic And Loss Album

Last updated: 10/30/2000 05:41:17 AM

Release Date: 01/14/1992
Tracks in Magic And Loss: Dorita - The Spirit, What's Good - The Thesis, Power And Glory - The Situation, Magician - Internally, Sword Of Damocles - Externally, Goodby Mass - In A Chapel Bodily Termination, Cremation - Ashes To Ashes, Dreamin' - Escape, No Chance - Regret, Warrior King - Revenge, Harry's Circumcision - Reverie Gone Astray, Gassed And Stoked - Loss, Power And Glory Part II - Magic Transformation, Magic And Loss - The Summation

Magic And Loss Album Tracklist