Lostprophets Fakes Sounds of Progress Album

Review The Album (0)
Lostprophets-Fakes Sounds of Progress Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/16/2001
Tracks in Fakes Sounds of Progress: Shinobi Vs. Dragon Ninja, The Fake Sound Of Progress, Five Is A Four Letter Word, ...And She Told Me To Leave, Kobrakai, A Thousand Apologies, Still Laughing, For Sure, Awkward, Ode To Summer

Fakes Sounds of Progress Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Fakes Sounds of Progress
------ performed by Lostprophets

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/21/2014

Type your review in the space below: