Los Campesinos! Lyrics

Los Campesinos! are a seven piece indie pop band that met
at Cardiff, Wales that formed in early 2006 at Cardiff
University. Despite the band forming in Wales, none of its
members are actually Welsh. They released their debut
album, Hold on Now, Youngster..., in February 2008 and
followed this up by releasing a record titled We Are
Beautiful, We Are Doomed, in October that year. Whilst many
consider it to be an album due to its length, the band have
always referred to it as a 'record' or EEP (Extended EP)
due to contractual and More...

Submit Los Campesinos! New Lyrics
Submit Los Campesinos! New Lyrics