site logo

Loretta Lynn Van Lear Rose Album

Last updated: 04/28/2004 10:59:12 PM

Release Date: 04/26/2004
Tracks in Van Lear Rose: Van Lear Rose, Portland Oregon(Duet With Jack White), Trouble On The Line, Family Tree, Have Mercy, High On A Mountain Top, Little Red Shoes, God Makes No Mistakes, Women's Prison, This Old House, Mrs. Leroy Brown, Miss Being Mrs., Story Of My Life

Van Lear Rose Album Tracklist