site logo

Loretta Lynn I Remember Patsy Album

Last updated: 06/24/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 03/01/1977
Tracks in I Remember Patsy: She's Got You, Walking After Midnight, Why Can't He Be You, Faded Love, I Fall To Pieces, Crazy, Sweet Dreams, Back In Baby's Arms, I Remember Patsy

I Remember Patsy Album Tracklist