Loretta Lynn Feelins' Album

Review The Album (0)
Loretta Lynn-Feelins' Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/01/1975
Tracks in Feelins': Feelin's, Dy-No-Mite, Back Home Again, I'll Never Get Tired (of Saying I Love You), Little Boy Love, She's About A Mover, Let Me Be There, You Done Lost Your Baby, Some Kind Of A Woman

Feelins' Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Feelins'
------ performed by Loretta Lynn

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: