site logo

Lords Of Acid Our Little Secret Album

Last updated: 01/24/2003 02:21:43 AM

Release Date: 07/22/1997
Tracks in Our Little Secret: Lover, Rubber Doll, Fingerlickin' Good, LSD=Truth, Man's Best Friend, Cybersex, Pussy, Deep Sexy Space, Doggie Tom, Me and Myself, Spank My Booty, The Power Is Mine, You Belong To Me

Our Little Secret Album Tracklist