site logo

Lords Of Acid Heaven Is an Orgasm Album

Last updated: 01/24/2003 02:41:42 AM

Release Date: 11/16/1999
Tracks in Heaven Is an Orgasm: Superstar, Praise The Lords, Stay Awake, The Dude, Feel So Alive, Orchestral Sinsations, Acid Queen, The Mirror, Robot Love, Don't Kill For Love, Undress And Possess, She and Mr Jones - Uncensored

Heaven Is an Orgasm Album Tracklist