Lord Finesse Awakening Album

Review The Album (0)
Lord Finesse-Awakening Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 02/20/1996
Tracks in Awakening: Da Sermon (Intro) (Interlude), Time Ta Bounce (Interlude), True and Livin', O Lord, Brainstorm/P.S.K. (No Gimmicks Remix), Taking It Lyte (Interlude), Gameplan, Words from da Ak (Interlude), Flip Da Style, Showtime (Interlude), Speak Ya Peace, Food For Thought, Da Kid Himself (Interlude), Hip 2 Da Game, No Gimmicks

Awakening Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Awakening
------ performed by Lord Finesse

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 09/02/2014

Type your review in the space below: