Little River Band Time Exposure Album

Review The Album (0)

Label : Capitol
Producer : George Martin
Genre : Rock
Released : August 1981
Recorded : 1981

Release information about the album
Release Date: 08/01/1981
Tracks in Time Exposure: The Night Owls, Man On Your Mind, Take It Easy On Me, Ballerina, Love Will Survive, Full Circle, Orbit Zero, Don't Let The Needle Win, Guiding Light, The Other Guy

Time Exposure Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Time Exposure
------ performed by Little River Band

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: