Little River Band The Net Album

Review The Album (0)

Label : Capitol
Released : Australia 1 January 1983, United States 1 January 1983, United Kingdom 1 January 1983
Recorded : 1982
Producer : Little River Band, Ernie Rose
Length : 46:14
Genre : Rock

Release information about the album
Release Date: 01/01/1983
Tracks in The Net: You're Driving Me Out Of My Mind, We Two, No More Tears, Mr. Socialite, Down On The Border, Sleepless Nights, One Day

The Net Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Net
------ performed by Little River Band

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/29/2014

Type your review in the space below: