site logo

Little River Band Sleeper Catcher Album

Last updated: 06/23/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 06/01/1978
Tracks in Sleeper Catcher: Shut Down, Turn Off, Reminiscing, Red-Headed Wildflower, Light Of Day, Fall From Paradise, Lady, Sanity's Side, So Many Paths, One For The Road, Take Me Home

Sleeper Catcher Album Tracklist