Lisa Loeb No Fairy Tale Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 01/29/2013
Tracks in No Fairy Tale: No Fairy Tale, The 90's, Weak Day, Walls, A Hot Minute, Sick, Sick, Sick, Matches, Married, Swept Away, He Loved You So Much, Ami, I'm Sorry, The Worst, Bonus Tracks, A Holiday Song, Fall Back Guy

No Fairy Tale Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about No Fairy Tale
------ performed by Lisa Loeb

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: