Linkin Park Underground X: Demos Album

Review The Album (0)
Linkin Park-Underground X: Demos Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 11/17/2010
Tracks in Underground X: Demos: What We Don't Know (2007 Demo), I Have Not Begun (2009 Demo), Pretend To Be (2008 Demo), What I've Done (Mike Shinoda Remix)

Underground X: Demos Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Underground X: Demos
------ performed by Linkin Park

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: