Linkin Park Living Things Album

Review The Album (0)

Producer : Rick Rubin, Mike Shinoda
Length : 36:44
Label : Warner Bros.
Recorded : 2011–2012 at NRG Recording Studios
Released : June 20, 2012

Release information about the album
Release Date: 06/20/2012
Tracks in Living Things: Lost In The Echo, In My Remains, Burn It Down, Lies Greed Misery, I'll Be Gone, Castle Of Glass, Victimized, Roads Untraveled, Skin To Bone, Until It Breaks, Powerless

Living Things Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Living Things
------ performed by Linkin Park

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 10/30/2014

Type your review in the space below: