site logo

Linkin Park Collision Course Album

Last updated: 09/15/2010 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 11/30/2004
Tracks in Collision Course: Dirt Off Your Shoulder / Lying From You, Big Pimpin' / Papercut, Jigga What / Faint, Numb / Encore, Izzo / In The End, Points Of Authority / 99 Problems / One Step Closer

Collision Course Album Tracklist