site logo

Linkin Park A Thousand Suns Album

Last updated: 08/04/2014 08:04:02 PM

Release Date: 09/13/2010
Tracks in A Thousand Suns: The Requiem, The Radiance, Burning In The Skies, When They Come For Me, Robot Boy, Waiting For The End, Blackout, Wretches And Kings, Wisdom, Justice And Love, Iridescent, Fallout, The Catalyst, The Messenger

A Thousand Suns Album Tracklist