Linda Ronstadt Trio Album

Review The Album (0)
Linda Ronstadt-Trio Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 11/01/1987
Tracks in Trio: The Pain of Loving You, Making Plans, To Know Him Is To Love Him, Hobo's Meditation, Wildflowers, Telling Me Lies, My Dear Companion, Those Memories of You, I've Had Enough, Rosewood Casket, Farther Along

Trio Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Trio
------ performed by Linda Ronstadt

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/30/2014

Type your review in the space below: