site logo

Lil Twist The Golden Child Album

Last updated: 01/29/2013 07:00:41 AM

Release Date: 12/21/2011
Tracks in The Golden Child: The Golden Child, Blame Tez, Light Up, Twisted, Steady Hatin’, There She Go, Godzilla, Gunzo Meets Twizzy, Twist!, Wait On Me, Getting Crazy, 1812, Reckless, Past-Life, If You Only Knew

The Golden Child Album Tracklist