Lil Snupe R.N.I.C. Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 04/13/2013
Tracks in R.N.I.C.: Take Over, Nobody, So Tired, In Tha Air (Freestyle), I'm That Nigga Now, Ballin, Neva Change, X Bitch, Tonight, Melo, No Games, Headed Str8 To The Top, Put Em Up

R.N.I.C. Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about R.N.I.C.
------ performed by Lil Snupe

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: