Lil' Wyte The Bad Influence Album

Review The Album (0)
Lil' Wyte-The Bad Influence Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 08/25/2009
Tracks in The Bad Influence: Some Other Shit, All Stops, I Say Yes, Leanin' Off Dat Yurple, One Lil Pill, I Rep Mine, I'm Da Bad Influence, Oxy Cotton, Supply & Demand, George Bush, Get Gone, So Called Homies, That's What It Is, Maria

The Bad Influence Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Bad Influence
------ performed by Lil' Wyte

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/29/2014

Type your review in the space below: