site logo

Lil' B Halloween H2O Album

Last updated: 06/05/2014 09:28:30 AM

Release Date: 10/29/2012
Tracks in Halloween H2O: Problems In The Streets, Halloween H2O, Low, So Based, Rep The West, Merry Xmas, Pay 4 Pussy (Remix), Rules Of The Game, Just Trust Us, Captin Savea, Young Bull, Layday, Pay Attention, Why, Money Over Suckas, Stay Gunnin, Late Night, I Flex Bitches, Halloween Bitches, Bad Bitch Hunna

Halloween H2O Album Tracklist