site logo

Leonard Cohen Various Positions Album

Last updated: 02/19/2012 11:00:00 AM

Release Date: 10/01/1985
Tracks in Various Positions: Dance Me To The End Of Love, Coming Back To You, The Law, The Night Comes On, Hallelujah, The Captain, Hunter's Lullaby, Heart With No Companion, If It Be Your Will

Various Positions Album Tracklist