Leonard Cohen Ten New Songs Album

Review The Album (0)
Leonard Cohen-Ten New Songs Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/09/2001
Tracks in Ten New Songs: In My Secret Life, A Thousand Kisses Deep, That Don't Make It Junk, Here It Is, Love Itself, By The Rivers Dark, Alexandra Leaving, You Have Loved Enough, Boogie Street, The Land Of Plenty

Ten New Songs Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Ten New Songs
------ performed by Leonard Cohen

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/21/2014

Type your review in the space below: